Intresseföreningen Ruskenrunt

IRR

Adresslista Styrelse 2017-02-29

O= ordinarie

S= supleant

Claesson Carl Erik       callepakullen@icloud.com                       070 6989422       S

Sandbäcken 8, 331 98 Värnamo

 

Einarsson Janni  einarsson.janni@gmail.com                              072-2209025       O

Övre Fåll Skaftarp, 330 17 Rydaholm

 

Flood Maj-Lis , Ivarsbygget 2, 360 30 Lammhult                          070 6869605       O

flood@savman.nu

Flood Tommy   Ivarsbygget 2   360 30 Lammhult                          076 1474547       S

Gof Gösta    kalvhagen.ohs@gmail.com                                     076 0410564     S

Kalvhagen 10 331 98 Värnamo (Stefan)                                       0370-651085

Gof Lars-Erik   larserik.gof@glocalnet.net

Kalvhagen 9   331 98 Värnamo                                                   0370-651118     O

Hansson Sven-Erik                                                                   073-1837171    O  

Ohs Lärarbostaden 1   331 98 Värnamo                                       0370-651042

Magnhild Andersson magnhild@glocalnet.net                               0382-310006     S

Nydala Solbacka, 570 03 Vrigstad  

Kulling Alfred uakulling@hotmail.com                                         0370-654323     O

Långstorp 330 17 Rydaholm                                                      076-8224559

 

Lindberg Christina   lustgard@flahult.com                                    070-6346275    Ordf

Flahult 2   570 03 Vrigstad                                                        0382-31094

Svensson Git Lerdala Sjövik 331 93 Värnamo                               070 5277891     S

Svensson Anders axelssoncamilla@spray.se                               070-9725751       S

långö mellangård 2,  570 02 Stockaryd

Zamecnik Peter     peter@zataboden.se                                     070-5601895       O

Värmeshult Zätrabo 330 15 Bor                                                 0370-690847

 

Valberdning:

Lars-Erik Gustafsson, Modal 570 01 Rörvik                                     0382-24025

Elof.gustafsson@hotmail.com sammankallande

Barbro Carlsson, Lyåsa 1 330 60 Lammhult                                    070 5628586  

lyasa@live.se

 

Revisorer:

Lars –Inge Berggren Månsabo Solbacken 3, 568 91 Skillingaryd     070 3636683

berggrenlarsinge@hotmail.com

sammankallande

Ingvar Perzon Östraby Baggagård, 341 76 Ryssby                           070 2373635

ing-marie.ingvar@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Föreningens Postadress:

IRR
Christina Lindberg

Flahult 2

57003 Vrigstad

Föreningens Mail:

info@gotorusken.se